Beauty Wishlist · FASHION WISHLIST · Wishlist

Travel Essentials Wishlist*

Travel Essentials Wishlist

You know Summer is around the corner when all you do is daydream about your next flight destination and start writing a list of all your travel essentials that you’ll need to pack. How exciting! I started my hunt for new travel essentials weeks ago and I found really adorable items that I can’t wait to share with you!

MAHI Leather | The Columbus Bag*  It’s hard to find a travel bag that fits all of your clothes, shoes and other travel essentials, is easy to carry and at the same time looks stylish. Well, nothing’s impossible! I’ve found that adorable bag called The Columbus available in three different colors from MAHI Leather, an online shop that sells vintage leather luggage all over the world. Not only they have a wide range of luggage with different sizes, but also they have a really inspiring mission, $1.50 from every MAHI sold is donated to FRANK Water to provide clean water for families in India. This is really heartwarming knowing that your money is going towards a good cause.

IMG_7314

Missguided | Brown Tortoiseshell Metal Brow Bar Sunglasses

This pair of sunglasses looks absolutely stunning! I saw a lot of bloggers and even celebrities wearing this trend and I can’t resist the urge to buy it myself. Also, that leopard print is gorgeous!

brown-tortoiseshell-metal-brow-bar-sunglasses

TonyMoly | I’m Real 5-Pack Combo Set  You’re not done packing until you slip one of these 5 face masks into your travel bag. These masks from TonyMoly work wonders, I’ve tried them once and since then I’m looking forward to buying a new pack. I totally recommend it, especially if you want to keep your skin looking flawless during vacation. Can’t wait to lay my hands on a new set.

IMG_7319

ROMWE | Palm Tree Print Crisscross Bikini Set

I think I really need to purchase new swimsuits for this Summer and ROMWE seems to be the best place to do so. They have a range of different swimsuits, plus their prices are very affordable. I’ve been lusting after this crisscross bikini set for too long. I love wearing black, even when it comes to swimwear.

Untitled

What is on your travel essentials wishlist?

Marilyn x

Untitled-1-01

One thought on “Travel Essentials Wishlist*

Leave a Reply

