Personal

April Goals

Snapseed(4)

Happy April! Can you believe how fast March flew past us? Spring is officially here and I couldn’t be more thankful for these long and sunny days, finally. Anyways, it’s been a long time since the last time I wrote a “monthly goals” post. I think I’ll be doing more of these posts in the future (I just can’t get enough of writing lists, haha!). So here are a few things I want to achieve before the end of April.

  • Level up my blog photography
  • Be more active and start a workout routine (and stick to it!)
  • Go watch The Beauty & The Beast
  • Find a new perfume scent for Spring (would love to hear your recommendations)
  • Visit 3 places I’ve never been to
  • Create a media kit for my blog
  • Share the “Shop The Look” project that I have been working on for a long time
  • Purchase new makeup that I’ve been eyeing
  • Pre-write blog posts
  • Have a picnic on a sunny day
  • Reach 1k followers on Twitter (I’m so close!)
  • Edit 20 old posts on my blog
  • Join Twitter chats more often

Do you have any exciting new goals for April?

Marilyn x

Bloglovin’ || Pinterest || Twitter

4 thoughts on “April Goals

Leave a Reply

