PLAYLIST

The A/W Playlist

img_4856-01

One thing I love to do frequently is creating playlists! I have made playlists to listen to when I’m happy, when everything sucks, when I’m feeling in love, when I need a mood boost, when in the shower, and the list goes on! I also have made playlists for every season of the year because, you know, every season has its own spirit! So today, I’m sharing my Autumn/Winter playlist and showing you what songs I’ve been listening to lately. I think these songs are perfectly made for this time of the year because they have that cozy vibe that we all love in the cold. I mixed old with new songs so that there will be something in there for everyone.

Autumn Leaves – Ed Sheeran
California Dreamin – Sia
Somewhere Only We Know – Lily Allen
November Rain – GUNS N’ ROSES
Shout Of To My Ex – Little Mix
Say You Won’t Let Go – James Arthur
Gold – Kiiara
Beneath Your Beautiful (ft. Emily Sande) – Labrinth
Make you feel my love – Adele
Golden Leaves – Passenger
Demons – Image Dragons
One Last Time – Arianna Grande
This Town – Niall Horan

What are you listening to lately?

Until next time,
Love, MN
Bloglovin’ || Pinterest || Twitter

3 thoughts on “The A/W Playlist

Leave a Reply

