Review

Spaghetti Strap Blouses and Fall Hats | SammyDress

Fall is definitely the perfect time for a wardrobe update. It’s also my favorite season to dress for. And recently, I was thrilled when SammyDress, a leading global online wholesale supplier, contacted me to review a bunch of their adorable clothes and accessories! What I love about SammyDress is the variety of the categories! You can find everything, from clothes, to shoes, bags, accessories, jewelry, intimates and even lifestyle products! SammyDress offers a world of style at the lowest and most affordable possible online prices.

untitled

They have so many products to choose from! Here’s what I chose:

Stylish spaghetti strap long sleeve blouse*

Current price: $9.46

Size picked: Medium

This top is very unique! It’s a really comfortable spaghetti strap blouse with some patterns. I can’t even begin to tell you how great the material is. This top looks great with leggings or jeans. It’s definitely my go-to clothing item at the moment!

new-new

new-new-new-new

 Knotted rope hat*

Current price: $9.86

How cool is this hat?! I’m a hat lover and when I saw it I fell in love! It’s super trendy. What I love about it the most is that I can pair it with everything. This hat can be worn any season and at different occasions.

ne-ne-e

Overall, I was really impressed with the quality and the service I received with SammyDress.

What do you guys think?

Any products or links marked with (*) are sponsored/in collaboration with others. All views are my own, honest opinion.

Check out SammyDress’s social media:

Facebook || Twitter || Instagram

https://www.facebook.com/SammydressPromotion/ 

Love, MN
Bloglovin’ || Pinterest || Twitter

 

 

One thought on “Spaghetti Strap Blouses and Fall Hats | SammyDress

Leave a Reply

