Blogging · Personal

Life Lately & New Blogging Schedule

Hey loves!

img_4416

Some of you may have noticed I haven’t been posting for a month now. I also haven’t been very active on social media. It has been a seriously busy month for me.  I thought I would explain what I’ve been doing and talk about my new blogging schedule that hopefully, I’ll stick to it.

I hate to admit it, but one month has passed without sitting in front of my laptop, without writing, scheduling tweets or editing pictures. I have missed blogging so much! And the reason behind my absence is that I was focusing on studying. So I decided to take a step back from blogging. I’m just trying to balance blogging and studying at the moment. And the best way to do so is by writing content in advance.

Even though I don’t think mine was a real break, I think that every blogger should never feel guilty for taking a month or two to relax and unclutter in order to feel inspired and come up with new and exciting ideas! That’s totally normal.

Now that I’m officially back, my new blogging schedule is:

– Monday’s
– Friday’s

Every post will be up at 4 GMT.

One last thing I would like to say: thank you ALL for the continued support throughout this month! You have kept my blog feeling alive and that made me so happy. I can’t wait to start writing content again!

Until next time,
Love, MN
Bloglovin’ || Pinterest || Twitter

3 thoughts on “Life Lately & New Blogging Schedule

  1. Balancing blogging with everything else that’s going on in life can be such a challenge sometimes. I think it’s important to set priorities & like you said you have to step away from blogging from time to time to get inspired again 🙂 Good luck with studying, I hope you’ll manage to find time to blog & do what you love. I’m looking forward to your posts x

    Sara’sChapters

    Like

Leave a Reply

