Personal

Update | September Goals

1

Setting goals at the start of every month is a great way to push yourself out of your comfort zone. It can be very challenging! And sharing them with you motivates me even more to achieve them! For me, September is a special month full of new beginnings! In the upcoming weeks, I will be celebrating my one year of blogging, yayyyy!

Now, let’s hop to the goals I’ll be working towards during this month!

September Goals

  • Grow my Twitter following
  • Reach 9000 followers on Pinterest
  • Write blog posts in advance
  • Take a contouring/highlighting class
  • Learn to do the boxer’s braids
  • Try a new pumpkin spiced latte
  • Get up when my alarm goes off
  • Spend more “me times”
  • Participate in twitter chats
  • Be more positive
  • Achieve all the goals on this list
  • Enjoy the little things in life!

 

I love reading about the goals you set for yourself too!

Until next time,
Love, MN
Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | Tumblr | Twitter

3 thoughts on “Update | September Goals

  1. These spurns like super awesome goals! I didn’t even know that a hilight/contour classes existed whoa! And omg, once you started scheduling posts in advance, it’s hard to stop! It’s so rewarding knowing that your whole month is already planned out!

    Like

Leave a Reply

