Beauty · Beauty Wishlist

The Beauty Wishlist

The Beauty Wishlist-01

I can’t stop my lust for makeup no matter how much I purchase new products! Being in a makeup store for me is like a child being in a candy shop, lol. I always have products that I would love to add to my stash! So here is the list of purchases I want/need to make.

  1. After reading lots of reviews and watching endless Youtube videos, I think it’s time for me to try the MAYBELLINE Dream Velvet Foundation. From what I heard, this foundation is super soft hydrating.  It’s travel-friendly too, you can easily take it anywhere you go!
  2. I’ve been wanting to buy this tarte lippie lingerie lipstick for like a lifetime! I love the eight different shades but this one is my ultimate favorite!

  3. This JINSOON Nail Polish is what I need right now! This mint color is just so lovely and summery!

  4. Oh my! This tarte tartelette in bloom clay eyeshadow palette is to die for! It has all of my favorite shades! From crease colors, to lid colors and darker shades for a perfect smoky eye! I have a medium skin and these shades would look definitely great on me!
  5. After hearing a lot of good things on this Too Faced Better Than Sex Mini Mascara, there’s definitely a place on my wishlist for it! 
  6. This essie professional ballet slippers nail varnish is so bright and fun! It looks awesome for a pedicure this summer! 
  7. And last but definitely not least, the NARS Orgasm Blush! I’m obsessed with NARS products. This coral pink shade is just perfect for Summer. Can’t wait to purchase it!

What is on your beauty wishlist?

Until next time, 
Love, MN
Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | Tumblr

PSST, YOU SHOULD ALSO CHECK THESE:

6 thoughts on “The Beauty Wishlist

Leave a Reply

