Printables

Free Printable Bookmarks

Free Bookmarks Printables - marilynnassar.wordpress.com (3)

I have an obsession with books! I love how a book can take you to another place where you can escape. I love that moment when we fall in love with the character’s soul, not his appearance.

I thought about making something that will inspire people to read more. That’s why I designed a set of 6 unique bookmarks for you to print out. Some of these bookmarks have inspirational quotes or quotes related to books.

P.S. Use cardstock while printing out so they’re firmer.

To download these free printable bookmarks, click here.


What book will you put these bookmarks in? Let me know in the comment. I love hearing from you!

Also, if you have any question, please feel free to ask.

Until next time,
Love, MN
Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | Tumblr

PSST, YOU SHOULD ALSO CHECK THESE:

 

Free Printable Bookmarks

11 thoughts on “Free Printable Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

