Personal

August Goals

next

Wow! Time has just flown by so fast! August is already here and I’m still figuring out whether to be happy about it or not. Summer is about to vanish before it even started and this realization hit me. I’m not ready for a new season yet. I still need a long vacation sitting under some palm trees with a glass of Margarita in my hand and a nice book in the other, haha! Hopefully, I will make the last bites of Summer the best of it!

  • Use my new planner
  • Stick to my training schedule
  • Create content in advance for my blog
  • Grow my Bloglovin’ following
  • Go watch a romantic movie at the movie theater
  • Get Better at photography
  • Design a new layout for my blog
  • Finish After 2 and 3. After is a Wattpad book. (It’s one of my favorite books! It’s free too so enjoy. You should definitely read it)
  • Rearrange my furniture
  • Make new blogger friends
  • Start blogging daily
  • Learn some Starbucks drink recipes


What are your goals for August? Let me know in the comment. I love hearing from you!

Until next time, 
Love, MN
Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | Tumblr

PSST, YOU SHOULD ALSO CHECK THESE:

11 thoughts on “August Goals

  1. What a great list! I have many of the same goals, honestly (like better photography, growing bloglovin, making blogger friends!). I think it’s natural to want to get better and advance in the blogging world, but still remember, your blog is also already awesome! Seriously, I’m glad I stumbled upon it. 🙂
    Julia || http://juliainbluhm.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

