PLAYLIST

My Blogging Playlist

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

When blogging, I always like to have music playing! I dance and sing more than I actually write. Music helps me focus. When I play my music, I feel more productive. So I made a playlist of songs I like to listen to while blogging. I like to mix old with new songs in my playlists. So here it is. I hope you enjoy!
Check out other playlists I created hereherehere and here.

“Come And Get It” – Selena Gomez (Sam Tsui & Kurt Schneider Cover)

Conor Maynard – One Dance

The Fray – Never Say Never

Violin Cover by Robert Mendoza / Alan Walker – Faded

Demi Lovato – Skyscraper

Conor Maynard – Pillowtalk

Oh Wonder – Lose It (Jerry Folk Remix)

Conor Maynard ft Anth cover – Adele – Hello

Ed Sheeran – I See Fire (Kygo Remix)

Shawn Mendes – Treat You Better

Selena Gomez & The Scene – Who Says

The Fray – You Found Me

 What do you listen to while blogging? 

Until next,
Love, MN
Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | Tumblr

PSST, YOU SHOULD ALSO CHECK THESE:

11 thoughts on “My Blogging Playlist

Leave a Reply

