Beauty · Blogging · Favorites · Style

4 Blogs I Love to Read

Processed with VSCO with x1 preset

Before starting my own blog, I’ve been reading blogs for as far as I can remember! And now, I still spend a lot of time visiting other blogs. This is something I enjoy doing and it helps me get daily inspiration and see what other bloggers are up to! Today, I wanted to share 4 blogs I’ve been loving recently.You may already know these blogs or this would be a chance for you to check out the ladies below!

Where do I begin with A Beautiful Mess? I’m literally obsessed with this blog! Elsie and Emma are two sisters and best friends who share amazing DIY projects, drink mixes and some delicious recipes. I’ve always admired their blog from afar. What I also love about this blog is the lovely design and the cute photos they post! You should check they’re lovely “about” page, it’s the best I’ve ever read!

3.jpg

I love Jemma’s blog. I just started reading a month ago and have seriously been loving every post since! Her posts show that she really spend a lot of time and effort into each post. Every post sounds like the reader’s own thoughts. She never fails to inspire me! (She’s a big fan of Zoella too and she always writes how she inspired her so this is another good reason to love her blog!)

Untitled

I found the Elle next door by Ellie recently, and I’m amazed by her taste of style! Ellie has gone from being a TV producer to a full-time blogger! She posts about fashion, beauty, photography, and so much more. She’s always inspiring her readers!

5

 

A beauty and lifestyle blog with blogging tips and much more by Mandy! This blog is full of makeup reviews, lists, and regular posts on everything from lifestyle to hair, design and also photography. AGO is getting a lot of new visitors and readers due to Mandy’s hard work! She spends a lot of time and effort on her blog and this is something everyone can see from the first seconds when he enters her blog.

4

What blogs do you read and follow?
Drop them in the comment so we can all check them out!

Until next time,Love, MN

Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | Tumblr

YOU SHOULD ALSO CHECK THESE:

6 thoughts on “4 Blogs I Love to Read

Leave a Reply

