Favorites · Personal

June Favorites

new

I feel like I haven’t blogged in forever! If you have noticed I have made some changes to my blog’s appearance and I still have a lot to do. (Let me know what you think about it in the comment). Anywho, June is over which means that it’s time for “June Favorites”, yayy! Here are my top picks for this month.

♥ Fave quote ♥

You will love who you love. Wow! As you may know, I’m obsessed with quotes. I like to collect them, especially quotes about love and relationships! I also have a huge board on Pinterest with lots of quotes about love.
This quote says it all! No matter what happens, love will always find a way! Death, distance, judgement or deceit are all excuses that can’t stop two souls that are in love.

fave quote♥ Fave Song ♥

As I like to discover new talents on Youtube, I found Robert Mendoza, a violinist and pianist. I love the passion you see when he plays. Every time I listen to his covers, my heart starts dancing! Hit the play and tell me what you think in the comment. He will definitely take you to another world!

Fave Blog Post ♥

What I enjoy doing is not only writing blog posts but also reading some of the amazing posts shared by other bloggers as well. They share a lot of useful tips and tricks like this one here by Nicole Marie on her blog ‘ThriftyVintageFashion’.

Fave App ♥

Sing! Karaoke by Smule is a free app that I’ve been loving so much lately. If you like singing and karaoke-ing like me, you will definitely love this app! You can karaoke with famous artists, with your friends or even with strangers. This app also uses voice filters to spice up your performance. It’s SO fun!

f

Fave Hair Product ♥

I have been using the Ultra DOUX Masque Baume Hydratant for a while now  and I started seeing results before I even finish the tube. This hair mask worked really well for me and it made my hair super soft and clean.

IMG_1717

Thank you for reading and have a wonderful week!

Until next time!

Love, MN

Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | Tumblr

YOU SHOULD ALSO CHECK THESE:

19 thoughts on “June Favorites

  1. I love that quote. Also, when Smule first came out way back then, I got addicted to it for two days. Then I said, I wouldn’t get anything done if I keep this on my phone. Actually, what I said 3 years later — I wouldn’t get things done if I’m on this iPhone. Believe it or not, I went back to BlackBerry. haha 🙂

    Well, that was not relevant at all. Great violin cover of Hymn for the Weekend! Great find!

    Ron | Nearby Wanderer

    Like

Leave a Reply

