Personal

Before I Die | 7 Things On My Bucket List

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Life can be tough. Sometimes life gets busy and you have a lot on your mind that you forget to just enjoy the little things in life and be happy. I refuse to get to 90 years old and look back at my life with regret for all the chances I didn’t take! So the first step to achieve all your goals is to start by writing a list.This post took me so long to write it, mainly because it’s so hard for me to pick a few  things from my endless bucket list haha! So yeah, these are 7 things on my bucket list that I want to achieve before I leave this world. Enjoy!

1- Have my dream body // Although I have a flat stomach, I still don’t have the perfect body that I always wanted. And it’s okay. I actually think that imperfection is beautiful. But I definitely hope that I will achieve this some day because it is definitely my ultimate dream!

2- Have a photo booth with my boyfriend // As I absolutely love photography and photos in general, having a photo booth with my boyfriend is something I wanted to do for the past years! It’s a cute way to keep the momentos!

3- Have a big family // I love kids so much! Kids remind me not to take life too seriously. Their curiosity and excitement never fails to humble me. I’ve always wanted to have a big family and I really can’t wait until the day comes that I can actually start a family!

4- Own a house with a garden and a swimming pool // Let’s face it, we all picture in our heads the house of our dream,the ideal one, the one with a huge garden, a turquoise swimming pool and small jacuzzi.

5- Visit India // I have never visited India. But I know there are so many things to explore there. The people, the food, the music, the colorful saris, everything is breathtaking!  I think a part of me belongs there. Visiting India is definitely one of my biggest dreams.

6- Go paragliding // I think that paragliding is the coolest thing to do. There are quite a few reasons why I keep putting it off actually, the main reason is that I fear heights. But it’s definitely something that I hope to do in the future.

7- Be someone’s role model // To be a role model is to always spread good vibes, to always stay positive, to inspire the people around you and make them feel confident about themselves. I’m not a big inspiration at this point in my life, but I hope to be one day!

One day at a time, I’ll make all my dreams come true.

What are the things on your bucket list? Let me know in the comment. I love hearing from you!

Have a wonderful day!
Until next time.

Love, MN

Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | Tumblr

YOU SHOULD ALSO CHECK THESE:

10 thoughts on “Before I Die | 7 Things On My Bucket List

  1. What a great list. I hope you get to do these all of these! Traveling to India would be great and I would love to do that someday too. Also, being a great role model is something I aspire to be. I’m sure you’re well on your way to being a great one!

    Ron | Nearby Wanderer

    Like

Leave a Reply

