inspiration · Personal

14 Easy Ways to Make Someone’s Day

IMG_1202

I really love reading comments I receive on my blog. So few days ago, someone commented on one of my posts that I inspired them, and that comment literally made my day and changed my mood. How positive words can impact on us, on our lives! That comment also made me want to write this post. Because, isn’t it awesome to make someone happy? Making someone feel happy will make you feel good. Here are 14 exceptionally easy ways to spread happiness and make someone’s day!

  • Pay for the person behind you in line.
  • Smile at a stranger.
  • Put change in an expired parking meter.
  • Ask someone how he’s doing and listen carefully.
  • Put “I love you” notes in your kid’s lunchbox.
  • Send flowers to your mom without any reason.
  • Help a homeless man.
  • Leave a joke on someone’s answering machine.
  • Share your umbrella on a rainy day.
  • Change your name on your friend’s phone into something funny.
  • Tell someone how they inspired you.
  • Offer free hugs to your friends or even strangers!
  • Validate// Check this amazing video about validation here.
  • Say “Thank you” more often.

Let me know how someone has made your day. I love hearing from you!

Thank you for reading!
Until next time.

Love, MN

Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | Tumblr

YOU SHOULD ALSO CHECK THESE:

 

26 thoughts on “14 Easy Ways to Make Someone’s Day

Leave a Reply

