Personal

Summer Goals


Summer is here! It’s this time of the year again, when hair gets lighter, skin gets darker, water gets warmer, drinks get colder, music gets louder, nights get longer and life gets better! I am so excited for summer 2k16, for sunsets and palm trees, for high tides and good vibes! And like every year, I decided to make a list of the things I want to achieve this summer! So here we go.

  1. Find a summer job
  2. Study for my S.A.T exam
  3. Redecorate my room
  4. Make new friends
  5. Read all the books on my reading wishlist
  6. Visit and explore new places
  7. Learn new skills or new languages
  8. Take this blog to a higher level
  9. Get tan
  10. Be happy and have fun

The tan will fade but the memories will last a lifetime!


What about you? What are the things that you would like to achieve this summer? Let me know in the comment box. I love hearing from you.

Until next time!Love, MN

Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | Tumblr

YOU SHOULD ALSO CHECK THESE:

 

18 thoughts on “Summer Goals

  1. Such a beautiful blog! My goals for this summer are to also amp up my blog to the next level (whatever that level is!) haha! Also to survive teaching my daughter to drive.

    Would love to hear what books are on your reading list. Good luck on your SAT – don’t worry it isn’t too hard!

    Annika
    http://theseasonahead.com

    Like

    1. Thank you dear, your blog is beautiful too!
      Good luck achieving your goals for this summer and never turn down your ambition!
      I will make a post about my reading list soon 🙂
      Stay humble!
      MN.

      Like

  2. I literally love your blog! I want to learn a new language as well, plus finding a new summer job! Great post! I have a question, you know how you added the bloglovin follow widget how did you do that? I have been pulling my hair trying to figure out how to do it, and for some reason the internet seems not be of any help. Lots of love!xx

    Like

    1. That’s so sweet thank you! What language do you want to learn?

      About the bloglovin’ follow widget, I struggeled too first! What I did is the following : first I searched in google (images) for a bloglovin’ widget, then I copied the url or the link of the image, then I went to customize in my wordpress blog and I clicked on widgets and I chose Image and I pasted the link that I copied.
      I hope it is clear for you now! Feel free to ask if you have any question 🙂 I would love to help!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I really wanna learn french, I have started a while back, but ayy it is all forgotten, what about yourself? Omg I just did what you told me! It worked!!!!!! Thank you so so so so so much, I was getting so frustrated and I was so afraid to ask cause I didn’t want people to think I was trying to copy their blog or something. Again thank youxx

        Like

      2. I actually speak arabic, french, english and a little of spanish … I want to learn more spanish.
        I’m so happy that I actually helped you!! Glad it worked!
        Feel free to ask me anytime anything! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

