Favorites

May Favorites

1464794208827-2
Favorite quote

37f1331d14e6df394c7429cce236967f
This quote says it all! Happiness shouldn’t depend on anyone else. The choice is yours, so choose wisely!

Favorite Moments

When I and my family were gathered and we had this family hug! It was a precious moment! It’s the little memories that will last a lifetime!


Favorite Accessory

1464880839244

I found this ring and I think it’s so unique and cute! What would you say about it?

P.S. This is the first time I use photos on my blog that I captured! And I think that’s what I will be doing from now on.

Favorite blog post

Spending Your June: A To-Do List for Adventuring Through the Month.

Favorite song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tdAY9K2tLEQ
I’m obsessed with this cover! It’s so soft and refreshing. This cover instantly puts me in a calm and relaxed state.

What are your month favorites? Let me know in the comment box. I love hearing from you!

Until next time, 
Love, MN

Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | Tumblr

YOU SHOULD ALSO CHECK THESE:

8 thoughts on “May Favorites

  1. I’m loving that ring and your manicure….I can’t even! My nails are hideous! And that cover….better than the original…Eeekkk I know. I shouldn’t say it but it’s just my opinion. Ha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

