Personal

“Never Try Never Know”

First of all, I want to apologize for being away for all this time. But sometimes, you feel like it’s time to have a break for a few days. Anyway, I am back now!

Today’s post isn’t about explaining a quote or something like this. It’s about the story behind the tagline of this blog. “Never Try Never Know”.

Blogging is the best thing that happened to me. It’s a great experience that I’ll never forget.  It’s where I share my own interests with the WORLD. It’s an incredible feeling to look back and see what you’ve done, what you’ve learned and whom you’ve helped. In almost too many ways to count, it has changed me and the way I live my life. It became less about me writing the story and more about the story changing me.

 When I first started blogging, I was a newbie to this whole thing. Before sharing my first blog post, my hands were trembling. I had a fear of failure, of what people will think when they read my posts, or even if there will be anyone reading them.

From the beginning, I chose my tagline to be “Never Try Never Know”. This phrase meant a lot to me. That’s actually the reason why I started. Because …

If you never try, you’ll never know what you’re capable of.
If you never try, you’ll never know if it’s worth it or no.
If you never try, you’ll never know if you’ll fail or succeed.
If you never try,
you’ll always regret the chances you didn’t take.

If I never try I will never know, but I’m glad I tried 🙂

Have a wonderful day! 
Love, MN.  

Also check these:

2 thoughts on ““Never Try Never Know”

  1. It’s so wonderful that blogging is one of your passions. It’s becoming a new one of ours too. We noticed that we have been traveling a lot and so we started a travel blog; but then it’s turning into a lifestyle and travel blog.

    You are correct: if you’ll never try, then you’ll never know! Keep up the great work!

    Ron | Nearby Wanderer

    Like

Leave a Reply

