Personal

It’s all about priorities! (I’m back)

06db9737afddd42a78ae1b49aba473ef

Hello everyone,

I looked back at my old posts and realized it’s been quite a while since I last blogged. I’ve been busy studying and I apologize for being busy for all this time, I’m back (I think), and it feels so good! I’ve missed blogging and I’ve missed you guys so much!
I decided I should find time in my busy schedule to write again, to do things that make my soul happy. And I think everyone should find time to be free, to relax, to do what makes you happy, to do what you want to do, and not what you should do. We all have the same amount of time each and every single day. What we do with that time is entirely up to us.

We usually find ourselves saying, “I do not have enough time for ____ because ____.”

Fill in the first blank with something on your goal or bucket list, such as “work out more,” “have dinner with my friends,” “take a class,” or “travel.”

Fill in the second blank with your favorite excuse, such as “I have kids,” “I work 10-hour days,” “I volunteer everyday after work,” or “I don’t know how.”

Our problems aren’t caused by limited time, but by our priorities.

Until next time. Love, MN.

c91303e54e966f60234b38c77224e8c6

4 thoughts on “It’s all about priorities! (I’m back)

Leave a Reply

