Beauty

Beauty Would You Rather Tag

Would you rather

Hello friends!  I recently saw a lot of people doing this tag. The questions were so funny and a bit strange. So I thought I should give it a try. If you’re not familiar with it, the “Beauty Would You Rather Tag” is a series of “would you rather” questions that relate with makeup, hair, and fashion ext. I love tags because you guys can know me a little bit better. If you have already done this tag you can link it down below and I’ll make sure to check it out. If you haven’t done it but would like to, I tag everyone to do it.

And now let’s get started! 

1.) Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks and lip glosses or lose all of palettes and eye shadows?
I would rather live without my eye shadows and palettes than all of my mascaras, eye liners and lipsticks. I think that mascaras and lipsticks can change the whole look.

2.) Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?
This one is hard. But I would say chop it off because I can’t stand split ends. Afterall, hair will grow! (I don’t want to look like this :p)

hair

3.) Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?

I think that pink cheek suits my skin tone better and it goes with anything, so pink cheek.

4.) If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?
Definitely clothes! Every girl is beautiful without makeup. Clothes are a necessity.

5.) Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner or eyeliner as lipstick?
I hope that never happens! But if I had to choose I would rather say lipstick as eyeliner if only it was black.

6.) Would you rather only use one eye shadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?
I would rather use one eye shadow color, a lipstick can pull the look together and switch it up.

8.) Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?
Bright colors are my go to for nail polish.

9.) Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?
I would say my favorite lip product.

10.) Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?
This one is easy. I’m not much of a lipgloss person. I can’t imagine never painting my nails again. So I choose to never use lipgloss.

11.) Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?
BYE BYE eyebrows!

12.) Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?
While I do love painting my nails, I just feel like there’s so much more you can do with makeup. So I think I can live without nail polish.

13.) Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?
I like ponytails because they are so casual and neat but messy buns are my thing!

14.) Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?
Let’s say summer cloth in winter. I can’t stand being too hot, I find it a lot more uncomfortable than being cold.

I hope you enjoyed this post. Until next time! Love, MN.

17 thoughts on “Beauty Would You Rather Tag

  1. Hi, just stopped by to say that I really enjoyed going through your post; very cool and interesting (and stylish too!!) Keep it up!
    Come check out my blog if you get the time, would love to know what you think!
    Keep blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi
    p.s. love the creative answers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

