FOOD

As Seen On Pinterest: Brownie in a mug !

As seen on Pinterest: Brownie in a mug !

As I was scrolling through my Pinterest feed last night, I came across lots of “brownie in a mug in only 5 minutes” pins that have only 6 ingredients (you surely will find at home). I said: is this really possible? So I thought I should give it a try. So here we go!

Ingredients:

1/4 cup of sugar
1/4 cup of flour
2 tbsp of unsweetened cocoa
Pinch of salt
3 tbsp of water
2 tbsp of vegetable oil

You will also need:

A mug

Instructions:

Add all dry ingredients first: cocoa, salt, flour and sugar in your mug.
Add oil and water.
Mix until it’s consistent.
Put the mug in the microwave for 1 min 40 sec.
Take it out!

I’ve tried this recipe and it’s SO yummi, and I suggest it to you.

P.S: You can add powdered sugar on top or ice cream.

Brownie In A Mug

I give this recipe a 10/10. I mean seriously, in 5 minutes, with six ingredients andΒ a mug, you can do the easiest breakfast. This is a lifesaver!

I hope you enjoyed this post. Love, MN.

8 thoughts on “As Seen On Pinterest: Brownie in a mug !

Leave a Reply

